Charlie Davis - County Clerk/Chief Election Official

Election Information

vote Offices are located at:

Jasper County Courthouse
Room 103
302 S Main St.
Carthage, MO. 64836
Office Hours are 8:30 - 4:30

Jasper County Courts Building
Room 200
601 Pearl St.
Joplin, MO. 64801
Office Hours are 8:30 - 4:30

Click here or the image to see candidate and ballot information based on your voting address.

Click HERE for the results of the August 3rd 6, 2021 Election

Click HERE to view sample ballots for the Joplin and Oronogo November 2, 2021 election.
Click HERE for the unofficial election results for the November 2, 2021 election.

Some Polling locations have changed.
Click HERE to view the most recent polling location list.

Polling Locations and Voting Precints Map

Use the 2020 Jasper County Elections Map below to find your Polling Location, Voting Precinct, and Electoral Districts. Click on "View Larger Map" link at the bottom of the map to access the map legend

2022 Election Calendar

Jasper County Courthouse
Elections office
302 S. Main St.Room 103
Carthage, Mo. 64836
Phone: 417-358-0413
Fax: 417-359-1297