John Bartosh Presiding Commissioner

Darieus K. Adams Western District Commissioner

Eastern District Commissioner

Tom Flanigan

JASPER (OUNTY (OMMISSION

302 S. Main ST Carthage, MO 64836

Carthage: 417-358-0421 Joplin: 417-625-4350

Toll Free: 800-404-0421 Fax: 417+358-0483

COMMISSION AGENDA APRIL 18, 2017 9:00 A.M. **JASPER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ROOM 101**

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
 - PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE PRAYER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 4. PRESENTATIONS
- 5. REPORTS AND COMMUNICATIONS
- 6. ELECTED OFFICIALS/CITIZENS REQUESTS
- 7. COMMISSIONER'S REPORTS
- 8. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- 9. NEW BUSINESS

Award Bid for Used Network Equipment for the Jasper County Sheriff Oiscuss dissolving La Russell Special Road District

10. PUBLIC HEARINGS

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION FROM AUDIENCE WHEN ADDRESSED YOU WILL BE ALLOWED THREE MINUTES. TO SPEAK.

ELECTED OFFICIALS/CITIZENS WISHING TO BE HEARD UNDER ELECTED OFFICIALS/CITIZENS REQUEST MUST REQUEST TO SPEAK TO COMMISSION BY 4:00 P.M. ON THE FRIDAY PRIOR TO THE COMMISSION MEETING ON TUESDAY. CITIZENS SPEAKING TIME WILL BE LIMITED TO FIVE MINUTES.

THE NEWS MEDIA MAY OBTAIN COPIES OF THIS NOTICE BY CONTACTING: COMMISSION OFFICE, 302 S. MAIN, COURTHOUSE, ROOM 101, CARTHAGE 417-358-0421

NOTICE POSTED APRIL 17, 2017 AT 8:30 A.M. (RSMO 610.020)

